2020 Board Members

Thanks to everyone who attended our 2020 Annual Meeting at Grayson High School (either in person or by proxy).

As a result of selection by acclamation the new board met and elected the following officers:

Brent Little, President

Daryl Mizell, Vice President

Willie Banks, Treasurer

Cindi Toledo, Secretary

Jamal Mason, At Large Representative

Andrea Pintos, At Large Representative

Matt Martinez, At Large Representative

Larry Shaw, At Large Representative

No pending or new business was conducted at the new board's first meeting. If you have any questions or neighborhood concerns, please direct them to any of your board members. Their contact information is listed above.

Board Members